Coker Athletic Camp Information

BASEBALL CAMPS

  • Information coming soon...

BASKETBALL CAMPS

  • Little Dribblers Camp - June 9-12 & July 7-10
    • Ages: 4-6
    • 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    • Cost: $55/camper
    • Camp includes: Skill development, camp shirt and lunch. 
    • For more information contact: Aric Samuel - asamuel@coker.edu or 843-383-8092

  • Team Camp - June 16-17
    • Ages: High school and AAU Teams
    • Cost:
      • Commuter: $50/camper
      • Residential: $75/camper
    • Camp includes: Skill instruction, five game guarentee, meals and lodging for residential campers
    • For more information contact: Jenny Finora - jfinora@coker.edu or 843-383-8075

SOCCER CAMPS

  • Women's Soccer ID Camp - June 21-22
    • Ages: Female high school freshman & older
    • Cost: $150/camper
    • Camp includes: Skill instruction, recruting seminar, 11 v 11 games, lodging and meals in Coker's residence halls.
    • For more information contact: Dan Muns - dmuns@coker.edu or 843-383-8203

TENNIS CAMPS

  • Summer Tennis Camp - June 16-19, June 23-26, June 30-July 3, Aug. 4-7, Aug. 11-14
    • Cost - $60/camper
    • 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. - 6-10 yr. olds
    • 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.  - 11-13 yr. olds
    • 3 p.m. - 5 p.m. - 14-18 yr. olds
    • For more information contact: Tom Simpson - tsimpson@coker.edu or 843-383-8076

VOLLEYBALL CAMPS

  • Summer Volleyball Camp - July 8-12 - REGISTRATION FORM
    • Ages: 12-18
    • Cost:
      • Commuter: $255/camper
      • Residential: $365/camper
    • Camp includes: one-on-one instruction, training sessions, four nights meals and lodging in Coker residence halls and camp shirt.
    • For information contact: Allison Stack - astack@coker.edu or 843-383-8268

WRESTLING CAMP

  • Summer Wrestling Camp - June 26-27 - REGISTRATION FORM
    • Ages: all ages and abilities
    • Cost:
      • Commuter: $100/camper
      • Residential: $150.camper
    • Camp includes: one-on-one instruction, training sessions, one night meals and lodging in Coker residence halls and camp shirt.
    • For information contact: Cy Wainwright - cwainwright@coker.edu or 843-857-4214

 

Please continue to check this page as more camps will be added as they become available...



View: Mobile | Desktop