Camps & Clinics

COKER COLLEGE CAMP INFORMATION

BASEBALL CAMPS

2017 Fall High School Prospect Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 27
  • Who: Position players 10:00 am-1:00 pm
  • Who: Pitchers 2:00 pm-5:00 pm
  • Grades: High school
  • Cost: $100 for one session, $150 for both sessions

For more information please contact Luke Harrigan at lharrigan@coker.edu or 843-383-8105.

BASKETBALL CAMPS

2017 Men's Basketball Prospect Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 5
  • Cost: $40
  • Grades: 8th-12th

For more information please contact Aric Samuel at asamuel@coker.edu or 843-383-8072 or Jeff Hardwicke at jhardwicke@coker.edu or 843-383-8092.

2017 Men's Basketball Elite Camp - ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 12
  • Cost: $40
  • Grades: 8th-12th (Invite Only)

For more information please contact Aric Samuel at asamuel@coker.edu or 843-383-8072 or Jeff Hardwicke at jhardwicke@coker.edu or 843-383-8092.

2017 Women's Basketball Elite Camp- ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: July 29
  • Cost: $50
  • Grades: 9th-12th

For more information please contact Brittany Christian at bchristian@coker.edu or 843-383-8075.

SOCCER CAMPS

2017 Soccer Camp- ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: July 31- August 2, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. for half day, 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. for full day
  • Cost: $75 for half day, $115 for full day 
  • Ages: 5-14
  • Coker Faculty and Staff get 10% discount

For more information please contact Chris Williams at cwilliams@coker.edu or 843-383-8168.

SOFTBALL CAMPS

2017 Softball Prospect Camp- ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: July 19, 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Cost: $75
  • Grades: 7th-12th

For more information please contact Travis McCall at tmccall@coker.edu or 843-383-8164.

2017 Softball Late Summer Showcase- ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 27, 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Cost: $110
  • Grades: 9th-12th
  • Lunch and t-shirt provided

For more information please contact Travis McCall at tmccall@coker.edu or 843-383-8164.

TENNIS CAMPS

2017 Tennis YMCA Camp- ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: August 7-19, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Cost: $100
  • Ages: 6-12

For more information please contact Bill Simpson at wsimpson@coker.edu or 843-383-8076.

VOLLEYBALL CAMPS

2017 Women's Volleyball Elite Camp- ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: July 23-25
  • Cost: $150 for commuters and $250 for overnight campers
  • Grades: 9-12

For more information please contact Julia Rafalowski at jrafalowski@coker.edu or 843-857-4101.

2017 Men's Volleyball Prospect Camp- ONLINE REGISTRATION

  • Date: Sept. 16, 10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Cost: $25
  • Grades: 9-12

For more information please contact Julia Rafalowski at jrafalowski@coker.edu or 843-857-4101 or Spencer Fournell at sfournell@coker.edu